Call For Ideas: Your 3 Great Ideas from #ISTE2016

So, I posted this week on some of the Great Ideas I saw at #ISTE2016, but the cool thing about this conference is that every attendee has a different experience. So, I figured, why just share what I saw? The whole point of 3 Great Ideas is to give many teachers a place to share their knowledge. So…

#ISTE2016 attendees: What were the greatest ideas you took back from the conference?
 
If you have an idea, reach out to me via the contact page on this blog, or you can reach me @MrKrapels.
 

Leave a Reply

